138 rue de bonheur

Everything Happens for a Reason

EXTRA EXTRA READ ALL ABOUT IT!

    In going thru all the posts I have ready to post, I realized I have way too many.So I decided to start relishing them at a faster pace than what I’m doing now. The Weather is getting nicer and I really don’t want to be in the House writing Blogs all Summer, Plus, Kay and I are starting to plan our next trip out west and decided to use Rainy Days to investigate Plane fares and Hotel to stay at and places we want to see. Where planning our trip for mid September to see Utah and Colorado and are looking into Flying in and out of Las Vegas this time. Anyway, I’m going to start releasing my Drafts at a rate of Two to Three a week from now on starting Monday. Once I exhausted all my Drafts I’ll still write in my Blog but of subjects of Kay and I and planning of our trip along with Blogs while were on our trip. I’ll continue with my past exploits once we’ve returned and start settling in for the Winter.

Thanks

me

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “EXTRA EXTRA READ ALL ABOUT IT!

  1. That sounds great! Definitely looking forward to reading them!

Leave a Reply

