138 rue de bonheur

Everything Happens for a Reason

STONE CREEK

The time has come to close down the Stone Creek Railroad Yard for the Season. By Easter I have spent enough money on this Hobby as I have planed on doing. Over the past 10 years the cost of building this railroad has doubled, luckily I have most of the things I wanted purchased. It has kept me busy over the Winter and has kept me from going insane with Winters Blahs.

Time has come to go on to new ventures in the Wood Shop. Kay has given me a list a mile long on what she wants as far as Crafts go and I have a few things I’d like to build myself. So hopefully the Weather will cooperate and starting next week the Railroad gets shut down and the Wood Shop opens up.Image

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

