138 rue de bonheur

Everything Happens for a Reason

WHEN THE CATS AWAY

  Well Kay is on her way down to babysit Sophie and Max for the week and tomorrow were suppose to be hit with another Winter Storm and I thought that this is a wonderful opportunity for me to practice my Culinary skills. Some time ago I purchased a 2lb. Bottom Rump roast that was well marbled and had a nice Fat cap on the top of the roast. I also have been checking out the websites for recipes and comparing notes on preparation and cooking methods. I have removed the roast from the freezer and allowing it to thaw slowly in the refrigerator. Tomorrow I will start to prepare a culinaryImage delight known as Italian Beef. Tune into tomorrow for up-to-date information on how this all turning out.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “WHEN THE CATS AWAY

  1. Yummy! Can’t wait to see how it turns out. Funny you put up a post about cooking. My next post is about cooking too! Stay safe when the storm hits…. they are saying up to 10″ here!

Leave a Reply

